Home » General » Welcome to Dick Rylander for District 4 Battle Ground School Board

Welcome to Dick Rylander for District 4 Battle Ground School Board

Welcome to my website for the 2015 Battle Ground School Board election for District 4.

I will post thoughts about various topics related to my run for the Board position so you can get a better understanding of who I am and what my current thoughts are relating to education in our school district.

My wife (of 44 years) and I have lived all around the United States. We’ve been involved in our children’s (and now grandchildren) education for years. We understand the challenges of raising children, working, being involved in the community and managing a household budget. We also know that, at some point, we must to trust that those people we elect to serve us have our best interests and needs at heart. Without trust we have nothing.

I bring a love of education, a passion for helping people and a focused work ethic to the table. Your vote for me will be a signal that you trust me to represent your interests and support your children.

Please take the time to share your thoughts and drop me a note at: rylander4bgsd@gmail.com

You can also visit my Facebook page

Leave a Reply

