Home » General » School Board Election Primary

School Board Election Primary

For those of you reading this who live in the Battle Ground School District the ballots for the August 4th primary were mailed out on July 17th and must be returned by eight PM August 4th to count.

Anyone in the Battle Ground School District (who is a registered voter) can vote. There are three (3) of us running and two (2) move on to the November general election. If, after reading my materials, you believe I deserve your vote I would appreciate it. If you prefer one of the other candidates I understand. The key is to vote…participate.

I’ve gone to great lengths to share my background, views, investigations and thoughts so you have a chance to get to know me. You can see my web page: rylander4bgsd.wordpress.com or my Facebook Page:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dick-Rylander/1591015544515874?ref=aymt_homepage_panel   or you can go online to http://www.vote411.org/ballot and read my responses to their questions or to Ballotpedia to see my comments or any of the other sites that have asked me questions. I’ve answered every single one…something I don’t think my opponents have done.

If you have questions for me drop me an email or give me a call. You can email me at rylander4bgsd@gmail.com

Thanks in advance for your consideration and support.

Dick Rylander

Leave a Reply

