Home » Control of Education » Battle Ground School District – Primary School Improvement Plans – 2015/2106

Battle Ground School District – Primary School Improvement Plans – 2015/2106

The BGSB will review the proposed primary school improvement plans at their Monday, November 9, 2015 meeting. I took the opportunity to download each schools plan (the board agenda went live on Friday). I then read each document, made notes which I put in a separate report and then added the WA State Achievement Index information. This took me nearly 5 hours of work to put together. I emailed it to each board member and asked them to consider my comments.

I offer it here for those of you who want to open/download it. If it lead you to make comments to others and collectively you want to share your thoughts with the board members that would be great. If you want to comment back to me I appreciate that as well.

2015-2015_BGSD_School Plan_Improvement_Plan_Review_Nove_8_2015

Leave a Reply

